3DS, Gaming General, Nintendo, Wii U

Nintendo E3 2014 Schedule

NintendoE3 Tuesday Nintendo Digital Event – 12 PM ET / 9 AM PT Live from Nintendo Treehouse – 2:35 PM ET / 11:35 AM PT – 7 PM ET / 4 PM PT Super Smash Bros. Invitational – 7 PM ET / 4 PM PT Super Smash Bros. Q&A / presentation – 10 PM ET / 7 PM PT – 11:30 PM ET / 8:30 PM PT Wednesday Live from Nintendo Treehouse – 12:15 PM ET / 9:15 AM PT – 9 PM ET / 6 PM PT Mystery 3DS game Q&A/presentation – 9 PM ET / 6 PM PT – 10:30 PM ET / 7:30 PM PT Thursday Live from Nintendo Treehouse – 12:30 PM ET / 9:30 AM PT – 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT   Looking forward to it!